Petite Pooches

I start a new Petite Pooch class tonight (Basic Manners for dogs under 25 pounds). I’ve found this to be a great class to help build confidence in some of the smaller dogs. Just due to their size I believe some are afraid to be in class with the bigger out of control dogs found in week one of a regular basic manners class.

However, I anticipate that it might be loud based on prior experience! I’m hoping that will be to a minimum. More reports tomorrow 🙂

 

One Comment on “Petite Pooches”

  1. Fluffy Tufts says:

    Great idea! My tiny poodle got a terrible fright at a puppy class when a Pyrenese Mountain dog picked him up!!! It took a long time for him to get over the shock of that.


Leave a Reply

